Aug
13
Community Naturalist | Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:00am Eastern

Explore the Sanctuary with Julie and Kathryn

Theodore Roosevelt Sanctuary & Audubon Center (Online Event)

For Kids Ages 6-12

Details »
Aug
19
Birding | Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:30am Eastern

Montezuma Bird Watching Tour 8/19/2020

(Savannah, NY)

The shorebird migration is in full swing, and Montezuma Wetlands Complex is teeming with over two dozen species of sandpipers, plovers and more!

Details »
Aug
19
Webinar | Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 4:00pm Eastern

An Inside Look: Raptor Migration

(Online Event)

Find out where to see hundreds of birds of prey this fall!

Details »
Aug
22
Birding | Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 1:00pm Eastern

Birding and Boating on the Clyde River August 22

(Savannah, NY)

Saturday, Aug. 22, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM  

Details »
Aug
26
Birding | Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 4:30pm Eastern

Birding and Boating on Cayuga Lake

(Cayuga, NY)

Birding and Boating on Cayuga Lake  

August 26. 2020 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Details »
Aug
29
Birding | Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 1:00pm Eastern

Montezuma Bird Watching Tour

(Savannah, NY)

Saturday, Aug. 29, 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM 

Montezuma Bird Watching Tour    

Details »
Sep
05
Birding | Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 1:00pm Eastern

Birding and Boating on the Seneca River  

(Seneca Falls, NY)

Saturday, Sept. 5, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM 

Birding and Boating on the Seneca River  

Details »
Sep
05
Birding | Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 5:00pm Eastern

Montezuma Bird Watching Tour

(Savannah, NY)

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM 

Details »
Sep
19
Program | Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00am Eastern

Girl Scouts Juniors’ Flower Badge (Cancelled)

Montezuma Audubon Center (Savannah, NY)

Spring is here and Montezuma is in full bloom!

Details »

How you can help, right now